Search      
 
 
     
You are Here:  Home > Content > Contact Us

 

Contact Details

Stork's Nest Netcare Blaauwberg Hospital
Co-ordinator:Cecile Wilson
Waterfall Crescent, Sunningdale, 7441
Tel: 021 554 9388
E-mail: cecile.wilson@netcare.co.za
or nolene.pereira@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Christiaan Barnard Memorial Hospital
Co-ordinator: Desiree du Plessis
181 Longmarket Street, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: 021 480 6143
E-mail: desiree.duplessis@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Kuils River Hospital
Co-ordinator: Christine Swart
33 Van Riebeeck Road, Kuilsriver, 7580
Tel: 021 900 6530
E-mail: christine.swart@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare N1 City Hospital
Co-ordinator: Ronel Nortje
Louwtjie Rothman Street, Goodwood, 7460
Tel: 021 590 4196/1
E-mail: ronel.nortje@netcare.co.za


FREE STATE 


Stork's Nest Netcare Kroon Hospital
Co-ordinator: Ronel Aucamp
Noordweg, Kroonstad, 9500
Tel: 056 215 1419
E-mail: ronel.aucamp@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Pelonomi Hospital
Co-ordinator: Portia Ramalitsi
121 Dr Belcher Road, Heidedal,
Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051 407 1576
E-mail: rportia@ofs.netcare.co.za



GAUTENG - JOHANNESBURG


Stork,s Nest Netcare Clinton Hospital
Co-ordinator: Irma Boshoff
62 Clinton Road, New Redruth, Alberton, 1449
Tel: 011 724 2334
E-mail: irma.boshoff@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare N17 Hospital
Co-ordinator: Geraldine Van Heerden
7 Tonk Meter Avenue, Pollok Park ext 7,
Springs, 1559
Tel: 011 365 1573
E-mail: Geraldinevh@n17.netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Garden City Hospital
Co-ordinator: Maureen Molefe
35 Bartlett Road, Mayfair West, 2092
Tel: 011 495 5158
E-mail: Maureen.Molefe@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Krugersdorp Hospital
Co-ordinator: Lizette Mare
9 Burger Street, Krugersdorp, 1740
Tel: 011 951 0707
E-mail: KH-storksnest@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Linkwood Hospital
Manager: Marie Booysen
24 - 12th Avenue,
Linksfield, 2192
Tel: 011 485 3250
E-mail: marie_booysen@yahoo.com

Stork's Nest Netcare Linmed Hospital
Co-ordinator: Elize Buitendag
5 Hull Road, Rynfield,
Benoni, 1514
Tel: 011 748 6279
E-mail: elize.buitendag@netcare.co.za

Stork’s Nest Netcare Mulbarton Hospital
Co-ordinator: Ana Frawley
25 True North Road
Mulbarton
2059
Tel: 011 682 4300
Email:

Stork's Nest Netcare Park Lane Hospital
Co-ordinator: Letty Johnston
Cnr Junction Avenue & Park Lane,
Parktown, 2193
Tel: 011 480 4125
E-mail: letty-anne.johnston@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Sunninghill Hospital
Co-ordinator: Sr Louise Archary
Cnr Witkoppen & Nanyuki Roads,
Sunninghill, 2196
Tel: 011 257 2039
E-mail: Louise.Archary@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Sunward Park Hospital
Co-ordinator: Tina Nel
Cnr. Kingfisher, Aquarius & Bert Lacey Drive,
Sunward Park,
Boksburg, 1459
Tel: 011 897 1732
E-mail: tina.nel@netcare.co.za

Olivedale Mother and Baby Wellness Centre
Manager: Inamarie Greyson
Cnr. President Fouche & Winsor Way, Randburg, 2125
Tel: 011 777 2176
E-mail: olivedale@motherandbabyclinic.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Waterfall City Hospital
Co-ordinator: Bronwyn Lendrum
Cnr Magwa Crescent & Mac Mac Avenue,
Midrand, 1682
Tel: 011 304 6600
Email: bronwyn.lendrum@netcare.co.za


GAUTENG - PRETORIA 


Stork's Nest Netcare Akasia Hospital
Co-ordinator: Sylvia Ngoma
Cnr Heinrich & Brits Avenue,
Karen Park, Ext. 25, Akasia, 0118
Tel: 012 522 1192
E-mail: Sylvia.Ngoma@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Femina Hospital
Manager: Kristel Steyn
460 Belvedere Street, Arcadia, 0007
Tel: 012 304 1781
E-mail: kristel@birth2baby.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Montana Hospital
Manager: Martie le Roux
Cnr Dr Swanepoel & Rooibos Streets, 0159
Montana Park, Pretoria
Tel: 012 523 3255
E-mail: joyfulhearts@webafrica.org.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Pretoria East Hospital
Co-ordinator: Elize Jamneck
Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Rd,
Moreleta Park, Pretoria, 0001
Tel: 012 422 2300
Email: Elize.Jamneck@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Unitas Hospital
Co-ordinator: Sr Linda Beets
Clifton Ave, Lyttelton, Pretoria, 1040
Tel: 012 677 8212
E-mail: Linda.Beets@netcare.co.za


KZN

Stork's Nest Alberlito Hospital
Manager: Trish Hall
Kirsty Close, Ballito, 4420
Tel: 032 946 6956
E-mail: storksnest@alberlito.netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare Parklands Hospital
Manager: Dawn Stephen
75 Hopelands Road,
Overport, Durban, 4001
Tel: 031 208 1346
E-mail: storksnestparklands@gmail.com

Stork's Nest Netcare St Anne's Hospital
Co-ordinator: Katherine Paine
331 Burger Street,
Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Tel: 033 897 5309
E-mail: Katherine.Paine@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare St Augustine's Hospital
Co-ordinator: Linda Glasson
107 Chelmsford Road,
Durban, 4001
Tel: 031 268 5008
E-mail: linda.glasson@netcare.co.za

Stork's Nest Netcare The Bay Hospital
Co-ordinator:Evonne Hutton
Kruger Rand, Richards Bay, 3900
Tel: 035 980 6161
E-mail: Evonne.Hutton@netcare.co.za


Stork's Nest Netcare Umhlanga Hospital
Manager: Vicky Wilkinson
323 Umhlanga Drive,
Umhlanga, 4320
Tel: 031 560 5528
E-mail: storksnest@umhlanga.netcare.co.za


EASTERN CAPE

Stork's Nest Netcare Cuyler Hospital
Co-ordinator: Emmerentia Coetsee
Cuyler Str 34, Uitenhage, 6229
Tel: 041 995 9113
E-mail: Emmerentia.Coetsee@netcare.co.za


RUSTENBURG

Stork's Nest Netcare Ferncrest Hospital
Co-ordinator: Shirley Strydom
Moumo Street, Thlabane, 0299
Tel: 014 568 4200
E-mail:

 

   
Disclaimer  |  PAIA  |  Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap  |  Terms and Conditions